Hello, JB!

Hi everyone! I hope that you guys are doing well up there in the chic, awesome city of Chicago. How is everyone? Was the party at Christina’s in September as awesome as I imagined it to be? Is it getting colder? Is it bipolar, just like it is down here? One second it’s warm, the next second it’s arctic. Midwestern weather, make up your mind, please.

Anyway, I didn’t make this blog just to complain about the weather. Instead, I wrote it as my big, post-internship thank you. I wanted to write you guys a personal letter, but that seemed boring (actually, that seems wonderful now that I’m thinking about it, but I’m constantly on computers lately. Next time). Then, I thought about sending you guys a Halloween basket or cookies, but I didn’t want to steal Connor’s thunder (and let’s get real. There is no WAY I can compete with that, taste or creativity-wise). So I decided to go with the one thing I knew–snarky internet dialogue–and create you guys a blog.

I hope you guys enjoy it! I know I loved making it. It was a good distraction from studying for my history test (ugh. School). But more importantly, I think it’s the best way to say thank you.

-Tolu Taiwo

One comment on “Hello, JB!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

