I like to click

Just because I don’t intern with you guys does NOT mean that I don’t creep on your FB page, Twitter and blogs. The interns are doing an amazing job at posting awesome things, and these are some of my favorites:

“10 Essential Social Media Blogs You Should Definitely Bookmark”

I’m sure I’ve hammered the “I’m a sucker for blogs, I’m a sucker for blogs” message into your head by now. But these are some good ones that not only help me, but help the publication I’m interning with, in terms of social and online presence.

“Real Life Angry Birds”

This was a thing? This is amazing. I kind of want to play now (which means the marketing worked…).

“What Lady Gaga Can Teach You About Spreading Your Influence”

Lady G. is one crazy sister. However, she’s stuck in the heads of America forever, so she must be doing something right. She’s (dare I say it) a inspiration for bloggers everywhere. Meat dress and all.

Girlfriend's looking a little crazy here. Also: now I want breakfast.

“Why Press Releases No Longer Work and What Does”

I don’t know exactly what I’m going to do after graduation, but there’s a very strong chance that it’s going to involve press releases and getting the media’s attention. This is good to know.

“A Tasty Alternative to Business Card Design”

Yum is all I have to say. And I can totally emphasize with the intern: business card duty for the win!

“How to Suck at Facebook”

I mean, seriously. How can you NOT love this?

Though I must say: I'm a sucker for the quizzes.

Leave a Reply

